Thursday, you bastard

I don’t wanna go to class I don’t wanna go to class I don’t wanna go to class

UGH

Just had to get that out of the way. It’s my three-hour excruciatingly boring history class IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWED BY MATH.

Thursdays are the worst and yeah, I’m really whiny this morning. 

On the bright side, I spent a lovely evening watching Doctor Who with the babies. We finished Nine, and I remembered how much I love Nine. They’re so into it, it’s adorable. Especially Daleks.

I have a beautiful, gigantic cup of coffee sitting in front of me that I need to tend to now.

Leave a Reply

