Meh

I am one of those people who loses any potential shred of talent, motivation, ANYTHING related to writing when I am HAPPY.

Cruel exchange!

But I’m just gonna do it, quality be damned. 

I’m watching Giada at Home. I’ve developed a mild love for cooking shows. I’m still a messy, disorganized cook. Thanks for nothin’, Giada.

Here, things I like a whole lot lately: Rising early. Grey’s Anatomy. Keeping up with my emails. (WHOA WHAT) My starred playlist on Spotify. Clementines, and any other fruits for that matter. Tidiness. Spring. Making mix CDs for those I love. Salads. Spongebob Squarepants. Local events. McDonald’s Grilled Onion Cheddar burgers. (SO. GOOD.) Spicy Nacho Doritos. (Listen, I listed fruit, too.) Chick-Fil-A. Diet Coke. (Or, what has surely replaced my blood.)

 

Leave a comment